top of page

About Blog and Language

I can say that everyone love to see drawings, paintings or whatsoever related to it. But face it... if u see a webpage which content just pictures on it, somehow it's kind of boring ;)

I agree with that. So that's why I decided to add "BLOG" button in my webpage. So everyone will not see just plain pictures without any articles.

Oh, btw... I try to write it in English which is not my original language. But at least I try to make everyone who find this web could understand what's going on here. Well I still find it is not necessary yet to pay a translator or editor so the grammar in the articles I write will be perfectly correct. At least it's understandable enough now... don't u think?

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page